Term Dates 2021/22

2021/22First day of termLast day of term
Autumn Term 1Tuesday 7 September*Friday 22 October
Half TermMonday 25 OctoberFriday 29 October
Autumn Term 2Monday 1 November Friday 17 December
Christmas HolidayMonday 20 December Monday 3 January
Spring Term 1Wednesday 5 January Friday 18 February
Half TermMonday 21 FebruaryFriday 25 February
Spring Term 2Tuesday 1 MarchFriday 8 April
Easter HolidayMonday 11 April Friday 22 April
Summer Term 1Monday 25 April Friday 27 May
Half TermMonday 30 MayFriday 3 June
Summer Term 2Monday 6 JuneFriday 22 July

Staff training days: school closed to pupils

Monday 6 September

Friday 19 November

Tuesday 4 January

Monday 28 February

Friday 1 July

Monday 25 July

‘Jubilee’ Bank Holiday Tuesday 26 July (in lieu of Friday 3 June)


Term Dates 2022/23

2022/23First day of termLast day of term
Autumn Term 1Tuesday 6 SeptemberFriday 21 October
Half TermMonday 24 OctoberFriday 28 October
Autumn Term 2Monday 31 October Friday 16 December
Christmas HolidayMonday 19 December Monday 2 January
Spring Term 1Tuesday 3 January Friday 10 February
Half TermMonday 13 FebruaryFriday 17 February
Spring Term 2Tuesday 21 FebruaryFriday 31 March
Easter HolidayMonday 3 April Friday 14 April
Summer Term 1Monday 17 April Friday 26 May
Half TermMonday 29 MayFriday 2 June
Summer Term 2Monday 5 JuneFriday 21 July

Staff training days: school closed to pupils

Mon 5 Sept INSET Day

Fri 18 Nov INSET Day

Mon 20 Feb INSET Day